Rev. Ric Franklin
Principal

rfranklin@vcagastonia.org
Betty Gilley
Accountnant

bgilley@vcagastonia.org
Jan Barnette
Secretary

jbarnette@vcagastonia.org
Ashley Simmons
K-3

asimmons@vcagastonia.org
Beth Ledford
K-5

bledford@vcagastonia.org
Barbara Setzer​
K-4
​bsetzer@vcagastonia.org

Becky Staggs
1st/2nd
.
bstaggs@vcagastonia.org

Tonya Jones
3rd/4th

tjones@vcagastonia.org
Jessica Cochran
5th

jcochran@vcagastonia.org
Vicki Clawson
6th

vclawson@vcagastonia.org
Adrian Franklin
Middle & High School

adrianfranklin@vcagastonia.org

Brooke Franklin
Middle & High School
.
bfranklin@vcagastonia.org

Keith Johnson
Middle & High School

kjohnson@vcagastonia.org

​​Alex Cash
P.E.

acash@vcagastonia.org

Elaine Stewart
Middle & High School

estewart@vcagastonia.org
Debra Hopper
Cafeteria

dhopper@vcagastonia.org
Pat McCaskill
Cafeteria


Kim Franklin
Middle & High School
kfranklin@vcagastonia.org