Rev. Ric Franklin
Principal

rfranklin@vcagastonia.org
Betty Gilley
Accountnant

bgilley@vcagastonia.org
Jan Barnette
Secretary

jbarnette@vcagastonia.org

Kim Franklin
Administrative Asst.
.
.
kfranklin@vcagastonia.org

Ashley Simmons
K-3

asimmons@vcagastonia.org
​Augusta Webster
K-4

awebster@vcagastonia.org
Beth Ledford
K-5

bledford@vcagastonia.org
Becky Hawkins
1st/2nd

bhawkins@vcagastonia.org
Tonya Jones
3rd/4th

tjones@vcagastonia.org
Gen Cole
5th/6th

gcole@vcagastonia.org
Zach Smith
7th/8th

zsmith@vcagastonia.org
Elaine Stewart
9th/10th

estewart@vcagastonia.org
Adrian Franklin
11th/12th

adrianfranklin@vcagastonia.org
Keith Johnson
Teacher

kjohnson@vcagastonia.org

​​Chad Owens
P.E.

cowens@vcagastonia.org

Debra Hopper
Cafeteria

dhopper@vcagastonia.org